Local Co-ordinators

1066 Country

Sue & Simon Lawrence

1066country@lc.whg.eu.com

Avon

Sue & Richard Cameron

avon@lc.whg.eu.com

Blackmore Vale

Julia Clifford

blackmorevale@lc.whg.eu.com

Cannock

Ruth Perrins

cannock@lc.whg.eu.com

Cherwell

Danielle Walker

cherwell@lc.whg.eu.com

Duchy

Amanda Watts

duchy@lc.whg.eu.com

Garden

Platti Jennings

garden@lc.whg.eu.com

Head Office

White House Guardianships

info@whg.eu.com

Jurassic Coast

Francesca Chetwode

jurassiccoast@lc.whg.eu.com

Lea Valley

Becky Kelway

leavalley@lc.whg.eu.com

London West

Donna Elliott

londonwest@lc.whg.eu.com

Magna Carta

Karen Wilkins

magnacarta@lc.whg.eu.com

North Downs

Lydie Pratt

northdowns@lc.whg.eu.com

Orwell

Maureen Dineen

orwell@lc.whg.eu.com

Ottervale

Deborah Reeves

ottervale@lc.whg.eu.com

Penybont

Eryl James

penybont@lc.whg.eu.com

Ribble Valley

Averil Sparrow

ribblevalley@lc.whg.eu.com

Riding

Chris Carr

riding@lc.whg.eu.com

Sarum

Rebecca Walker

sarum@lc.whg.eu.com

Sherwood

Jacqueline Kennedy

sherwood@lc.whg.eu.com

Stour

Kim Baker

stour@lc.whg.eu.com

Sussex Downs

Sandra Cook & Roz Hughes

sussexdowns@lc.whg.eu.com

Thanet

Zoe Smith

thanet@lc.whg.eu.com

The Broads

Ingrid McCarthy

thebroads@lc.whg.eu.com

The Dales

Judith Morris

thedales@lc.whg.eu.com

The Fens

Trudy Zimmer-Smith

thefens@lc.whg.eu.com

The Highlands

Kirstin Coltman

thehighlands@lc.whg.eu.com

The Lakes

Lynn Tarry

thelakes@lc.whg.eu.com

The Marches

Carol & Bob Daly

themarches@lc.whg.eu.com

Torbay

Nikki Cowell

torbay@lc.whg.eu.com

Vectis

Debbie Andre & Susan Pratt

vectis@lc.whg.eu.com

Weald

Helen Painter

weald@lc.whg.eu.com

Wessex

Felicity Greene

wessex@lc.whg.eu.com

Wye Valley

Louise Bragg

wyevalley@lc.whg.eu.com

×
×